Contacts

Be in touch!

Saint Petersburg

ADDRESS

193079, Saint Petersburg, Oktiabrskaia naberezhnaia 104, building 6

PHONE

+7 (812) 335-08-77

EMAIL

info@starless.ru

Moscow

ADDRESS

111024, Moscow, 5th Kabelnaya St. 13, building 11

PHONE

+7 (495) 640-53-74

EMAIL

info@starless.ru

Management

HEAD OF SEGMENT SALES, St. Petersburg and the Northwest Federal district
Emelianova Varvara Alekseevna
VEmelianova@starless.ru

HEAD OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR MOSCOW AND MOSCOW REGION
Alexander Alexandrovich Gololobov
AGololobov@starless.ru

THE HEAD OF THE REGIONAL SEGMENT SALES IN RUSSIA AND CIS
Yuri Grigorievich Grigorenko
YGrigorenko@starless.ru

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT DIVISION
Maxim Bavyka
mbavyka@starless.ru

Sales

St. Petersburg and the Northwestern Federal district
Pavel Dyachenko
PDyachenko@starless.ru

Elena Shumilova
EShumilova@starless.ru

Natalia Kolobuhova
NKolobuhova@starless.ru

RUSSIA AND CIS
Alexey Bondarev
abondarev@starless.ru

Irina Lisenko
ILisenko@starless.ru

MOSCOW AND MOSCOW REGION
Yanina Bykova
yabykova@starless.ru

THE HEAD OF TENDER DEPARTMENT
Nadezhda Timofeeva
NTimofeeva@starless.ru

Administration

ADMINISTRATOR OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR RUSSIA AND CIS

Olga Skripay

OSkripay@starless.ru

 

ADMINISTRATOR OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR RUSSIA AND CIS

ONLINE SHOP OPERATOR

Vera Andronova

VAndronova@starless.ru

Customs

The Starless procurement division holds tenders on a monthly basis for the purchase of components for production, services and goods, in particular:
- Corrugated packaging, shrink tape, tubes for winding of rolled products, pallets, stretch tape, polypropylene tape, polypropylene tape, various types of glue, etc.;
- Services for single -, double- and full-color printing both on own materials and on materials of printing houses (various widths, including roles in the format over 1000 mm).  
Please send your commercial offers and technical specifications by e-mail: buy@starless.ru.

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Maria Aleksandrovich
MAleksandrovich@starless.ru

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Pavel Belaventsev
PBelaventsev@starless.ru

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Andrey Voschikov
AVoschikov@starless.ru

let's work together

Contact Us

We will be happy to answer any of your questions!

193079, Saint Petersburg
Oktiabrskaia naberezhnaia 104, building 6
+7(812)335-08-77
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:30pm
info@starless.ru
Live support
TOP