Contacts

Be in touch!

Saint Petersburg

ADDRESS

193079, Saint Petersburg, Oktiabrskaia naberezhnaia 104, building 6

PHONE

+7 (812) 335-08-77

EMAIL

info@starless.ru

Продажи

СПб и СЗФО
Павел Дьяченко
PDyachenko@starless.ru

Елена Шумилова
EShumilova@starless.ru

Наталия Колобухова
NKolobuhova@starless.ru

Moscow

ADDRESS

143581, Moscow region, Leshkovo village, 212 k3 (warehouse of Opticom)

PHONE

+7 (495) 640-53-74

EMAIL

info@starless.ru

Управление

РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ОТДЕЛА ПРОДАЖ ПО МОСКВЕ И МО
Александр Александрович Гололобов 
AGololobov@starless.ru

Продажи

МСК и МО
Тамара Бурцева 
TBurtseva@starless.ru
Маргарита Романовская 
MRomanovskaya@starless.ru

Management

HEAD OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR MOSCOW AND MOSCOW REGION
Alexander Alexandrovich Gololobov
AGololobov@starless.ru

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT DIVISION
Olga Zhulikova  
ozhulikova@officepaper.ru

Sales

St. Petersburg and the Northwestern Federal district
Pavel Dyachenko
PDyachenko@starless.ru

Elena Shumilova
EShumilova@starless.ru

Natalia Kolobuhova
NKolobuhova@starless.ru

RUSSIA AND CIS
Alexey Bondarev
abondarev@starless.ru

Irina Bush
IrinaBush@starless.ru

MOSCOW AND MOSCOW REGION

Tamara Burtseva 
TBurtseva@starless.ru

Margarita Romanovskaya 
MRomanovskaya@starless.ru

THE HEAD OF TENDER DEPARTMENT
Nadezhda Timofeeva
NTimofeeva@starless.ru

Administration

ADMINISTRATOR OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR RUSSIA AND CIS

Olga Skripay

OSkripay@starless.ru

 

ADMINISTRATOR OF SALES DEPARTMENT FOR RUSSIA AND CIS

ONLINE SHOP OPERATOR

Vera Andronova

VAndronova@starless.ru

Customs

The Starless procurement division holds tenders on a monthly basis for the purchase of components for production, services and goods, in particular:
- Corrugated packaging, shrink tape, tubes for winding of rolled products, pallets, stretch tape, polypropylene tape, polypropylene tape, various types of glue, etc.;
- Services for single -, double- and full-color printing both on own materials and on materials of printing houses (various widths, including roles in the format over 1000 mm).  
Please send your commercial offers and technical specifications by e-mail: buy@starless.ru.

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Maria Aleksandrovich
MAleksandrovich@starless.ru

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Bash Mihail
MBash@starless.ru

MANAGER OF PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Semchenko Maksim
MSemchenko@officepaper.ru

 
let's work together

Contact Us

We will be happy to answer any of your questions!

193079, Saint Petersburg
Oktiabrskaia naberezhnaia 104, building 6
+7(812)335-08-77
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:30pm
info@starless.ru
Live support
TOP